Partners

Airline «Jet Express» LLC
A stable and dynamically developing company in the segment of business aviation and corporate customer service. Over the years, we have accumulated extensive experience in organizing flights, which allows us to quickly and effectively perform even the most complex tasks. We offer individual pricing and a flexible approach to the client.

Terms and conditions of the Airline:
Air Management Group
Young and ambitious airline JSC «Air Management group» Rapidly broke into the Russian business aviation market. One of the most popular types of business aviation aircraft – the Embraer Legacy 600 allows you to meet almost any customer needs. Welcome to the airline «Air Management group».

Terms and conditions of the Airline:
Aircompany North-West LLC
For 11 years of operation, Air company North-West has accumulated a solid experience in VIP air transportation. The company’s priorities are privacy, safety, and comfort.

Terms and conditions of the Airline:
Sirius Aero
Sirius Aero is an international, Russia’s largest business aviation company, which makes domestic and international charter flights to almost all countries of the world. The Sirius Aero fleet consists of modern foreign business jets with a premium cabin configuration.

Terms and conditions of the Airline:
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines is the largest private airline in Russia, with the most modern fleet in the Russian air transit market. Our extensive network of routes allows our passengers to travel to 181 cities in 26 countries across the world.

S7 Airlines is among the top three airlines in Eastern Europe, according to the prestigious international Skytrax rating. Based on the 2018 results, S7 Airlines has become the most punctual Russian airline, ranking sixth in the OAG’s Punctuality League 2019, the European rating of airline punctuality.

S7 Airlines is also one of the most environmentally friendly carriers in the world, according to the environmental organization «Atmosfair». The airline holds a global rank of 16th place.

Terms and conditions of the Airline:
JSC "Aviacompany "BySky"
JSC «Aviacompany «BySky» is the first Belarusian commercial operator of business aviation established in 2017. The airline, which specializes in business charters and is based at Minsk International Airport, received its air operator certificate in March 2018. In September of the same year, the company received TCO Authorization for flights to Europe. BySky’s fleet consists of a 2017-2020 single-engine Pilatus PC-12NG turboprop and it can accommodate up to 8 passengers.

Terms and conditions of the Airline:
Baden Aircraft Operations GmbH
Avangard Aviation meets all international standards allowing for worldwide commercial charter flights. We can support your flights safely, efficiently, seamlessly and comfortably, providing you with our signature inflight service, ground logistics and security protocols wherever you may go. You just tell us when and where you wish to go — we do the rest.

Avangard Aviation operates the top-of class, state-of-the-art Embraer Legacy and Cessna Citation X aircraft. The Legacy provides unsurpassed comfort and luxury, while the Citation X is the fastest private jet in the sky.

Terms and conditions of the Airline:
LLC "Airline "Weltall-avia"
The Weltall Group of Companies has been working for its partners since 2000. Today, the airline's own fleet consists of Hawker-700 and Hawker-800XP aircraft. Each aircraft is subject to the highest safety requirements and strict observance of cleanliness and order in the cabin of the aircraft for the comfort of passengers throughout the flight.
Terms and conditions of the Airline:

Партнеры

Авиакомпания ООО «Джет Экспресс»
Стабильно работающая и динамично развивающаяся компания в сегменте бизнес авиации и корпоративного обслуживания клиентов. За годы работы мы накопили большой опыт в организации перелетов, что позволяет нам быстро и эффективно выполнять даже самые сложные задачи. Мы предлагаем индивидуальное ценообразование и гибкий подход к клиенту.

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
АО «Авиа Менеджмент Груп»
Молодая и амбициозная авиакомпания АО «Авиа Менеджмент Груп» стремительно ворвалась на рынок бизнес-авиации России. Один из наиболее популярных типов самолетов бизнес-авиации - Embraer Legacy 600 позволяет удовлетворить практически любые потребности клиентов. Добро пожаловать на борт авиакомпании «Авиа Менеджмент Груп».

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
ООО «Авиакомпания «Северо-Запад»
За 11 лет работы «Авиакомпания «Северо-Запад» накопила солидный опыт в организации VIP-авиаперевозок, заявила о себе, как о серьёзном участнике рынка. Приоритеты компании: конфиденциальность, безопасность, комфорт.

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
Авиакомпания Sirius Aero
Sirius Aero — международная, крупнейшая в России компания деловой авиации, которая выполняет внутренние и международные чартерные авиаперевозки практически во все страны мира. Парк воздушных судов Sirius Aero — это современные иностранные бизнес джеты с премиальной конфигурацией салона.

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines — крупнейшая частная авиакомпания России с самым современным парком воздушных судов на российском рынке авиаперевозок. Широкая маршрутная сеть позволяет нашим пассажирам путешествовать в 181 город в 26 странах мира.

S7 Airlines входит в тройку лучших авиакомпаний Восточной Европы в авторитетном международном рейтинге Skytrax. По результатам 2018 года S7 Airlines стала самой пунктуальной российской авиакомпанией, заняв шестое место в европейском рейтинге пунктуальности авиакомпаний OAG Punctuality League 2019.

S7 Airlines — один из самых экологичных авиаперевозчиков мира, по оценке экологической организации Atmosfair. Авиакомпания занимает 16 место в мировом рейтинге.

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
ЗАО «Авиакомпания «БайСкай»
ЗАО «Авиакомпания «БайСкай» первый белорусский коммерческий оператор деловой авиации cоздана в 2017 году. Свой сертификат эксплуатанта авиакомпания, специализирующаяся на бизнес-чартерах и базирующаяся в международном аэропорту Минска, получила в марте 2018 г. В сентябре того же года компания получила TCO Authorization для полетов в Европу. Парк BySky состоит из турбовинтовых одномоторных Pilatus PC-12NG выпуска 2017-2020 гг. вместимостью до 8 пасс.

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
Авиакомпания Baden Aircraft Operations GmbH
Avangard Aviation отвечает всем международным стандартам, позволяющим осуществлять коммерческие чартерные рейсы по всему миру. Мы можем поддерживать ваши полеты безопасно, эффективно, плавно и комфортно, предоставляя вам наш фирменный бортовой сервис, наземную логистику и протоколы безопасности, куда бы вы ни отправились. Вы просто скажите нам, когда и куда вы хотите пойти — мы сделаем все остальное.

Avangard Aviation эксплуатирует первоклассные, современные самолеты Embraer Legacy и Cessna Citation X. Legacy обеспечивает непревзойденный комфорт и роскошь, в то время как Citation X-самый быстрый частный самолет в небе.

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
ООО «Авиакомпания «Вельталь-авиа»
Группа компаний «Вельталь» работает для своих партнеров с 2000 года. На сегодня собственный флот авиакомпании состоит из 5 самолетов Hawker-700 и 2 самолетов Hawker-800XP. К каждому самолету предъявляются высочайшие требования безопасности и строгое соблюдение чистоты и порядка в салоне воздушного судна для уюта и комфорта пассажиров на протяжении всего перелёта.

Правила и условия авиакомпании:
Leon Software
Программное обеспечение Leon успешно предоставляет передовые облачные решения для авиационного бизнеса, включая операторов регулярных и грузовых перевозок, бизнес-авиацию, компании по организации поездок и брокеров. Для всех компаний, занятых управлением полетами и экипажами, а также продажами чартерных рейсов, Leon предлагает универсальную по дизайну платформу для внедрения в цифровую экосистему авиационной организации. Благодаря многолетнему непрерывному развитию, настройка и автоматизация рабочих процессов являются неотъемлемой частью философии Leon Software.